Hello Guest
X

Log In

Reset Password
X

Resset Password

Certified LPAD Assessors

First Name Last Name Email
Augusta Cavigliasso augusta.cavigliasso@gmail.com
Maria De Conti ninoeaugusta@alice.it
Greta Goldberg gretagoldberg@psychelpsydney.com
Chaim Guggenheim chaim@icelp.org.il
Tilde Iadeluca tilde.i@alice.it
Gabriella Masciavè gabri.masciave@gmail.com
Minjung Park monaphur@naver.com
Albertha / Betty Radstok krabstok@hotmail.com
Park Sangyong lifephoto@naver.com
Elena Scapolo scapolo.elena@libero.it
Ambra Tedeschi ambra.tedeschi@pitigliani.it
Heidi Toonk htoonk@landstede.nl
Lai Wan Livia Wong liviawong@gmail.com
Gabriella Masciavè gabri.masciave@gmail.com
Paola Maria Bertone pbertone@cnuto.it
Maria Antonietta Maucioni antonellamaucioni@libero.it
Victor Musasia vkm1365@yahoo.com
Enzo Castelli castelli.castelli@gmail.com
Nikki Maguire nikki.maguire@is.vic.edu.au
Kate Arnup kate.arnup@gippslandgrammar.vic.edu.au
Sharon Berenholtz sberen625@gmail.com
Diane Bourke diane.bourke@is.vic.edu.au
Jenny Hendry jennyhendry100@gmail.com
Lili-Ann Kriegler lili-ann.kriegler@is.vic.edu.au
Helen Meyer hmeyer@mountsinai.nsw.edu.au
Rosalyn Muir rosalyn.muir@kds.vic.edu.au
Josie Singer singjo18@gmail.com
Pek Kam U macaupeggy@yahoo.com.hk
© All rights reserved to Feuerestein institute.
הקמת אתרי וורדפרס, עיצוב ממשקי משתמש