Hello Guest
X

Log In

Reset Password
X

Resset Password

Certified LPAD Assessors

List of authorized accessors by country:

First Name Last Name Email Country
Greta Goldberg gretagoldberg@psychelpsydney.com Australia
Nikki Maguire nikki.maguire@is.vic.edu.au Australia
Kate Arnup kate.arnup@gippslandgrammar.vic.edu.au Australia
Diane Bourke diane.bourke@is.vic.edu.au Australia
Lili-Ann Kriegler lili-ann.kriegler@is.vic.edu.au Australia
Helen Meyer hmeyer@mountsinai.nsw.edu.au Australia
Rosalyn Muir rosalyn.muir@kds.vic.edu.au Australia
Daniela Guimarães danielaguimaraesiph@gmail.com Brazil
Grethe Damon grethedamon@me.com Denemark
Lai Wan Livia Wong liviawong@gmail.com Hong Kong
Pek Kam U macaupeggy@yahoo.com.hk Hong Kong
Mei Lan Au meilanau@gmail.com Hong Kong
Payal Premkumar Khatri premsqueen@gmail.com India
Lalitha Lakshmi Ramanujan lalithapersonal@gmail.com India
Chaim Guggenheim chaim@icelp.org.il Israel
Augusta Cavigliasso augusta.cavigliasso@gmail.com Italy
Maria De Conti ninoeaugusta@alice.it Italy
Tilde Iadeluca tilde.i@alice.it Italy
Elena Scapolo scapolo.elena@libero.it Italy
Ambra Tedeschi ambra.tedeschi@pitigliani.it Italy
Paola Maria Bertone pbertone@cnuto.it Italy
Maria Antonietta Maucioni antonellamaucioni@libero.it Italy
Enzo Castelli castelli.castelli@gmail.com Italy
Eiko Ashizuka echo18@mac.com Japan
Minjung Park monaphur@naver.com Korea
Park Sangyong lifephoto@naver.com Korea
Sandiyao Sebestian sandis@rtlbcluster8.ac.nz New Zealand
Ann Chiam annchiam@epworth.sg Singapore
Heidi Toonk htoonk@landstede.nl The Netherlands
Mirjam Grootelaar mirjam@broeder.co.nl The Netherlands
Ingrid Marissink imarissink@landstede.nl The Netherlands
Hans P. de Goede hdegoede@landstedegroep.nl The Netherlands
Victor Musasia vkm1365@yahoo.com USA
Gabriella Masciavè gabri.masciave@gmail.com
Albertha / Betty Radstok krabstok@hotmail.com
Gabriella Masciavè gabri.masciave@gmail.com
Sharon Berenholtz sberen625@gmail.com
Jenny Hendry jennyhendry100@gmail.com
Josie Singer singjo18@gmail.com
Aida Simelioniene a.simelioniene@gmail.com
Silvia Negrotti silvia.negrotti@laposte.net
Ana Judith Velloso ajuvel@gmail.com
© All rights reserved to Feuerestein institute.
הקמת אתרי וורדפרס, עיצוב ממשקי משתמש